2020 Australasian Association of
Philosophy Philosothon-Online (AAPP)
Tuesday Sept 29th and Wednesday Sept 30th 2020
Name
Email Address
School
Phone Number

All participating schools must fill in the details below prior to June 19th. We will then send you an invoice which once paid will secure your
schools registration. Please note that if we do not receive your schools registration we will be inviting a replacement school to take your schools
place. We will not be requiring students to pre-submit their questions before the event. Please note the start and finish times below.

29th September- Day 1- Starting at 8 am Perth/9.30am Adelaide/ 10.00am AEST/1pm NZST
8am - 8.30am AWST Welcome and Introductions
8.30 am - 9.10 am  AWST COI 1 (Seniors)
9.15 - 9.45 am AWST COI 1 (Juniors)
10.30 am- 11.10 am AWST COI 2 (Seniors)
11.15 -11.55 am AWST  COI 2 (Juniors)
Finish time- 12 pm Perth/1.30pm Adelaide/ 2 pm AEST/ 5pm NZST                       

30th September-Day 2- Starting at 8 am Perth/9.30am Adelaide/ 10.00am AEST/1pm NZST
8am - 8.30am AWST Welcome and Introductions
8.30 am - 9.10 am  AWST COI 1 (Seniors)
9.15 - 9.45 am AWST COI 1 (Juniors)
10.30 am- 11.10 am AWST COI 2 (Seniors)
11.15 -11.55 am AWST  COI 2 (Juniors)
Finish time-
12 pm Perth/1.30pm Adelaide/ 2 pm AEST/ 5pm NZST   

Cost per student $80 - Total $640 (GST Inc.)

We will be contacting you during term three to gather students email addresses
in order to preassign students to breakout rooms before the event.

We are also running an online trial for participating schools late in August.
(This will be voluntary.)
REGISTRATION PAGE
Registered Schools

  • Churchie  QLD
  • Hamilton Girls High School  NZ
  • Kind David School  VIC
  • Kinross Walaroi School   NSW
  • Lindisfarne        NSW
  • Loreto College         VIC
  • Mentone Grammar School        VIC
  • Merici College        ACT
  • Nth Sydney Girls School        NSW
  • Our Lady of Mercy College     WA
  • PLC (Armidale)        NSW
  • Scotch College        WA
  • Seymour College        SA
  • St Andrews Cathedral School  NSW
  • St Ignatius College        SA
  • St Peters Girls School        SA
  • Telopea Park High School/Narrabunda College  ACT
  • Waikato Diocesan School        NZ
  • Wesley College        VIC
CLICK HERE TO GO BACK TO THE MAIN PAGE